2017 Angler Of The Year Standings

Congratulations to Shane Hunter for winning the 2017 West Texas Kayak Fishing AOY and a brand new Feel Free Lure 11.5 donated by Happy Trails Outdoor Goods & More.

Congratulations to the following anglers for finishing in the top 5 and earning an invite to the Tournament Of Champions on Lake Fork in November of 2017.

1. Shane Hunter
2. Daniel Merritt
3. Layne Grant and Lance Reynolds (tied)
5. Clay Williamsom

Click here to download PDF.

[gview file=”http://www.westtexaskayakfishing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/2017-AOY-Final.pdf”]